Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5
Christina M Schilero, DPM, AACFAS -  - Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Christina M Schilero, DPM, AACFAS

Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in West Palm Beach, FL & Boca Raton, FL

10 total reviews

Dr. Christina M Schilero always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christina Schilero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Simone S.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Schilero was very kind and helpful. She gave me all my options with allowed me to make an informed decision.
Stephanie J.
Submitted 11/18/20
Wonderful experience and would highly recommend doctor.
Sam R.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Schilero was great! She explained everything and answered all of our questions. I am looking forward to her operating on my feet!
Tracy N.
Submitted 10/01/20
Wonderful attentive scary
Zachary G.
Submitted 09/24/20
She was wonderful to work with. The Doctor was thorough and explained everything in a manner that calmed me and kept me informed. 15/10 would recommend to anyone looking for a podiatrist.
Lawrence A.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr Schilero is so professional and a very good communicator I’m always at ease with her and confident in her skill , and my results are great. Thus the 5 Stars.
Carmen N.
Submitted 02/12/20
Polite, effecient
Carolyn S.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. SHILERO is a beautiful person inside and out. Patient Care is more than 100%. If you are looking for a Doctor that knows her job, Dr. Schilero is the perfect person. Thank you for taking good care of me.
Michaelangelo G.
Submitted 02/07/20
I hade a very good care with Dr. Schilero, the experience with her was very exceptional and I thank for her care
Christina .
Submitted 02/07/20
Staff very pleasant and efficient. Doctor had a great bed side manner. Took time to listen and in turn explain what can be done to treat my problem. Would recommend Dr. Schilero.